top of page


We're super excited to have just recorded 10 new songs at District Recording in San Jose, with master engineer Ryan Perras, who has worked with Matt Skiba and Dan Andriano, and has flown down to do stuff in Dave Grohl's Studio 606, and has recorded pretty much every recent Asian Man Records addition to being the most humble, awesome dude.

WE ARE SO PROUD OF THESE NEW SONGS! They are a similar sound to Working Agreement, but with more personal themes, more guitar leads, more harmonies, more creativity, and, if you can believe it, more energy. Tyler Cull played drums and lead guitar, and even bass on this album, while Alex Rocheleau played guitar and bass, and Ginger Pennington wrote the lyrics and sang and screamed. And it is a full sound.

Local Bylaws in the studio


bottom of page